Who Cares?

Really, I wish someone can tell me who really cares about me beside my Lord.  People appear to care until they are required to do something that they are not willing to do.  Do you really care about me or do you only care about what I can give to you?  Are you concerned about my well-being, my health or just yourself and your own personal desires?  Do you care how I feel about the situation or is it just about you and what you think I should feel about the situation?  Everyone assess things differently so don’t expect my reaction to be the same as yours.  We are all different people, with different backgrounds, so GIVE ME A BREAK!

Leave a Reply

