Misunderstood

It is very sad when people misunderstands what you say.  Most everything I say and do are misunderstood by those in my circle.  To them there is always an underlying factor.  It is really frustrating when people continously misunderstand what I say and do because I have to keep reassuring them of what I meant.  If I say “I forgot to call you”, then it means that I forgot to call you and nothing else.  It does not mean that “I am trying to avoid you”.  What I said is exactly what I meant.  I have learnt very early in my life to say what you mean, and since then I have spoken what I meant, however, people just don’t seem to understand that.

Leave a Reply

